Ing. R. J. (Rob) Limburg
Hoofd van de afdeling
Aanwezig: ma-vr
Tel: +31 (0)20 59 87973
E-mail: rob.limburg@vu.nl

N. (Niels) Althuisius
Aanwezig: ma-di-do-vr
Tel: +31 (0)20 59 87825
E-mail: n.althuisius@vu.nl

T. J. F. (Tinco) Brouwer
Aanwezig: ma-vr
Tel: +31 (0)20 59 87018
E-mail: t.j.f.brouwer@vu.nl

J. (Jurgen) Buske
Aanwezig: ma-do
Tel: +31 (0)20 59 87431
E-mail: j.buske@vu.nl

P. J. M. (Pieter) Caspers
Aanwezig: ma-vr
Tel: +31 (0)20 59 87970
E-mail: p.j.m.caspers@vu.nl

Ing. A. (Lex) van der Gracht
Aanwezig: ma-vr
Tel: +31 (0)20 59 87973
E-mail: a.vander.gracht@vu.nl

M. (Mario) Molenaar
Aanwezig: ma-vr ochtend
Tel: +31 (0)20 59 87431
E-mail: m.molenaar@vu.nl

R. N. (Ron) Lootens
Aanwezig: ma-do
Tel: +31 (0)20 59 87399
E-mail: rn.lootens@vu.nl

W. (Wim) van der Plas
Aanwezig: di-vr
Tel: +31 (0)20 59 87399
E-mail: w.vander.plas@vu.nl

P.H.M. (Peter) Stevens
Aanwezig: ma-vr
Tel: +31 (0)20 59 87018
E-mail: p.h.m.stevens@vu.nl 

Ing. J.W.H. (Han) Voet
Aanwezig: ma-vr
Tel: +31 (0)20 59 87432
E-mail: j.w.h.voet@vu.nl

Ing. P. G. (Peter) Wiersma
Aanwezig: ma-do
Tel: +31 (0)20 59 87432
E-mail: p.g.wiersma@vu.nl

© Copyright Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam

spamfuik@vu.nl