Home > Onderwijs > Diploma ophalen

Pick up diploma 2017

On the dates below you can get your diploma between 16:00 and 18:00 at the Central Student Desk.

Wednesday 25 January 2017
Wednesday 22 February 2017
Wednesday 29 March 2017
Wednesday 26 April 2017
Wednesday 24 May 2017
Wednesday 28 June 2017
Wednesday 26 July 2017
Wednesday 30 August 2017
Wednesday 27 September 2017
Wednesday 25 October 2017
Wednesday 29 November 2017
Wednesday 20 December 2017


© Copyright Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam
Direct naar:

spamfuik@vu.nl